explore

Getting to Sagebrush

Sagebrush is located in the incredible Quilchena Valley alongside Nicola Lake on the Douglas Lake Ranch, a historic facility with origins dating back to the 1880s.

By car:
• Kamloops (75 km – 45 minutes)
• Kelowna (145 km – 1 hour and 40 minutes)
• Vancouver (300 km – 3 hours)

By plane:
Visitors flying into British Columbia can access Sagebrush through flights arriving at the international airports in Vancouver and Kelowna.

Mailing Address:
Sagebrush Golf Club
PO Box 112
6280 Highway 5A
Quilchena, BC V0E 2R0

Shipping/Driving Address:
Sagebrush Golf Club
6355 Stagecoach Trail
Quilchena, BC V0E 2R0

Plus Code
5F29+MM Quilchena, BC, Canada

Quilchena, British Columbia, V0E 2R0, Canada,

Key Contacts

Mark Strong

General Manager, PGA of Canada

mark@sagebrushgolfclub.com

MORE…

Mark’s career in golf started over 25 years ago, with his most recent role being the General Manager at the Richmond Country Club. Recognizing the opportunity that Sagebrush has to offer such unique experiences to its guests will guide the operation.

Randy Smith

Head Golf Professional, PGA of Canada

randy@sagebrushgolfclub.com

MORE…

Randy has been a golf pro at the Toronto GC and Beacon Hall, and was the Head Professional at the Vancouver Golf Club for almost two decades. His career has also included visits to many of the other top fescue courses and golf resorts around the world.

Neil Pilon

Golf Course Superintendent, CGCSA

neil@sagebrushgolfclub.com

MORE…

Having started at Sagebrush in 2012, Neil is more familiar with the 400-acre property than anybody else, and has done a great amount of work in restoring the golf course to its highest standards.

Robert Nevison

Executive Chef

chef@sagebrushgolfclub.com

MORE…

Robert has most recently gained acclaim for his Coal Harbor restaurant, Jos’s; an establishment that has fostered a loyal, regular customer base from both locals and visitors. Robert’s vision for a premium, woodfired culinary experience is a perfect fit for Sagebrush.

Lewis Fan

Real Estate Inquiries

lewis@sagebrushgolfclub.com

Craig Stowe

Real Estate Inquiries

craig@sagebrushgolfclub.com

Subscribe for updates

Mailchimp Signup